Brand identification

Purple adjustable bed remote replacement

The reviewed Purple records contain a shared Ascent/Premium listing, a separate Premium Plus listing, and a Reverie reference for Power Base.

Source-linked records · reviewed dataset 1.0.0 · September 2026

Neutral illustration of an adjustable bed base
Neutral identification illustration

Premium and Premium Plus are distinct applications

Purple Ascent and Purple Premium are explicitly listed with store SKU 68002560. Premium Plus is listed separately with 68003832. Preserve the word “Plus” when reading the base label.

The Ascent/Premium shared listing is a named application from the source. It does not extend to every Purple base or to a handset that merely has similar buttons.

Power Base follows a different source record

The reviewed Purple Power Base application points to Reverie RC-WM-E53. The Ergomotion references for Ascent, Premium, and Premium Plus do not establish an alternate Power Base remote.

Use these four records as a scope boundary

If your base name differs from these entries, start a fresh Finder lookup rather than selecting the closest name. Feature preservation and a conversion kit are not documented by these application records.

What we verified

Source-specific evidence

Read each row from original to target. A base application or box-to-remote pair is not a remote-to-remote replacement. Known constraints remain part of the decision.

Documented relationships; direction and exact scope matter
Original / source systemTargetEvidence and scope
Purple Premium PlusPurple Premium Plus Remote — SKU 68003832

Documented application

Ergomotion explicitly lists this remote for Purple Premium Plus. Confirm the named base version and compare the original with the manufacturer reference. Feature preservation is not stated by this source.

Manufacturer verified · Ergomotion source ↗
Check original in Finder →
Purple AscentPurple Ascent and Premium Remote — SKU 68002560

Documented application

Ergomotion explicitly lists this remote for Purple Ascent. Confirm the named base version and compare the original with the manufacturer reference. Feature preservation is not stated by this source.

Manufacturer verified · Ergomotion source ↗
Check original in Finder →
Purple PremiumPurple Ascent and Premium Remote — SKU 68002560

Documented application

Ergomotion explicitly lists this remote for Purple Premium. Confirm the named base version and compare the original with the manufacturer reference. Feature preservation is not stated by this source.

Manufacturer verified · Ergomotion source ↗
Check original in Finder →
Purple Power BaseRC-WM-E53

Documented application

The official Reverie replacement page explicitly names Purple Power Base for RC-WM-E53. No further bed generations or features are inferred.

Manufacturer verified · Reverie Sleep source ↗
Check original in Finder →

Evidence sources and remaining limits

Evidence dates describe the reviewed records. They are not a promise of continuous monitoring. Read the verification method.

Purple Premium Plus RemoteManufacturer verified · Ergomotion

Reviewed 2026-09-22 · 6 page-relevant assertions.

Official Ergomotion store SKU, not an inferred handset-label/OEM part number. No undocumented revision or FCC ID added.

Read the original reference ↗
Purple Ascent and Premium RemoteManufacturer verified · Ergomotion

Reviewed 2026-09-22 · 9 page-relevant assertions.

Official Ergomotion store SKU, not an inferred handset-label/OEM part number. No undocumented revision or FCC ID added.

Read the original reference ↗
Reverie/Purple® Wireless RemoteManufacturer verified · Reverie Sleep

Reviewed 2026-09-22 · 6 page-relevant assertions.

Official product SKU and named replacement; compatibility tab was reviewed separately from the product feed.

Read the original reference ↗

Connected identification records

These links follow a documented relationship or an entity’s recorded parent. They do not add an interchangeability claim.

Questions about this lookup

Do Ascent and Premium have a reviewed shared remote listing?

Yes. The source names both bases for SKU 68002560.

Does that also cover Premium Plus?

No. The reviewed Premium Plus entry names 68003832.